Jade Adamson

Taking on the Ride500 challenge to end cancer.

My Activity Tracking

257
kms

My target 250 kms

Support my Ride

I'm taking on the Ride500 challenge to help end cancer! Please support my Ride by making a donation. 

Cancer is a leading cause of death in Australia and sadly, 1 in 2 Australians will be diagnosed with cancer in their lifetime. But together, we can help change this by raising some serious coin to help end cancer for good. 

Your donation will help fund life-saving cancer research and prevention programs, as well as provide vital support services to people impacted by cancer. 

Thank you!

My Updates

16.48kms

Sunday 26th Sep

17kms

Saturday 25th Sep

24th

Saturday 25th Sep

22nd

Wednesday 22nd Sep

21st

Wednesday 22nd Sep

20th

Wednesday 22nd Sep

18th

Sunday 19th Sep

17th

Saturday 18th Sep

16th

Saturday 18th Sep

14th

Saturday 18th Sep

13th

Saturday 18th Sep

Another 15km

Sunday 12th Sep

Done!!

Saturday 11th Sep

Another day

Saturday 11th Sep

Day 5

Tuesday 7th Sep

Day 4

Monday 6th Sep

Day 3

Sunday 5th Sep

Day 2

Saturday 4th Sep

Day 1

Friday 3rd Sep

Thank you to my Sponsors

$125.28

Leanne Mangan

Well done Jade xx

$125.28

Tracey Demerovich

You got this Jade 💪

$125.28

Vicki Meadows

Good luck Jade very proud of you

$58.46

Karen Adamson

What you're doing is a beautiful thing. You're always thinking of others and how you can help. Very proud of you. Love you Mum🤪

$58.46

Pat Pignataro

From one fellow fatty to another

$58.46

Jessie

Proud of you Mumma

$52.20

Jade Adamson

$52.20

Jake Mangan

$26.10

Larissa Devlin

Go girl!!!!

$20.88

Jim Adamson

$20.88

Wayne Adamson

Well done Jade

$20

Elliot Hayward

Much love, proud of your work and miss you